Quaku Ananse – Erotomania EP: All About The People

Erotomania EP : All About The People is the first EP from Quaku Ananse in collaboration with Hama and Kbo. This mixtape has features from Rae (Crukdstr8), Kwame Jhosef (KCMG) and Robby Adams (Black Avenue Musik).

The EP has production from Dexter, Uche and Sena Byta. This EP includes bonus tracks from the members of A.A.P. Download and enjoy some good music from Quaku Ananse and friends.



Quaku Ananse – Erotomania EP [Download]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.