Mixtape: Jae Ghost – Unorthodox EP

KCMG Rap Power House have been preping the release of label artist
“Jae Ghost” and his Debut Ep ” Unorthodox EP ” Which Was Slated For
Today Release. The 13 track EP features collaboration with in house
label mates Klu, Abladzo Kwame, Kwame Jhosef And Few Others.

Production by Rickbeatz, KluMOnsta, Check out Tracklisting and Download Ep Below



01. L.M.F.D (Produced By Rickbeatz)
02. Believe   (Produced By KluMOnsta)
03. The Doubt (Produced By Yaw Dan)
04. Black Tux  (Produced By Yaw Dan)
05. Colour Of Life Ft. Promise (Produced By Yaw Dan)
06. Good Money Ft Ali (Produced By KluMOnsta)
07. Unorthodox            (Produced By Rickbeatz)
08. What Be Ur Brain Ft. Klu (Produced By KluMOnsta)
09. Nice Feat. Rickbeatz & Big KSR (Produced By Rickbeatz)
10. Medicated Ft Edi Young (Produced By KluMOnsta)
11. Spend My Money Ft Mr Eazi & Feli Nuna (Produced By Unklebeatz)
12. Problem Ft Jean Feier (Produced By YungFly)
13. Glorious Ft Abladzo Kwame & Kwame Jhosef (Produced By Dexterbeatz)

Alternative Download Link





Also checkout Kuvie x Joey B – Do Me (Prod. by Kuvie)
No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.